The Honorary Committee

So far, the following persons have agreed to join the Jane Stirling Festival's Honorary Committee:

1. Patrick Stirling-Aird of Kippenross (Jane Stirling's family)

2. Henrietta Somervell (Jane Stirling's family)

3. Prof. Andrzej Pikul (Academy of Music in Kraków)

4. Prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Stopka (Jagiellonian University's Collegium Maius)

5. Dr hab. Władysław Witalisz (Jagiellonian University)

6. Izabella Brodzińska (Chairperson of Scottish Polish Cultural Society in Edinburgh)

7. Dr. John Willmett (President of Edinburgh Society of Musicians)



Write to us...

Realizacja: HEXADE.COM (Grafik, projektant, webdesigner)